How I repurposed my broken plasma TV into a coffee table that made kids' heads explode

[caption id=“attachment_3285” align=“aligncenter” width=“296”]

Askmen.com
Askmen.com[/caption]

The page on how to repurpose a broken plasma TV into an Infinity Coffee Table has been getting a fair amount of traffic, so I thought I’d provide a link for those visiting the lab page for other reasons. Enjoy!

42" of Plasma TV awesomeness. You gave our family many, many hours of fun.

42" of Plasma TV awesomeness. You gave our family many, many hours of fun.

 

8 hours and $73 later…

 

sooooooooocooooool!!!!

sooooooooocooooool!!!!

Want to learn note and see the DIY guide?  Follow this link.

Professor & Distinguished Teaching Scholar

My research & teaching interests include Tropical ecology and conservation, plant population ecology, plant-animal interactions, scientometrics and bibliometrics, science & science policy in Latin America matter.